TB kitchen

Simple Banana Pancakes 

I love pancakes but I love bananas more!. I came up with this recipe when I was looking for a sweet snack or breakfast without added sugar. I love to eat healthy food and I’m not a fan of sugar, I’ve got no sweet tooth, don’t get me wrong I still like sweet things. One thing I love about this recipe is that can be made within few minutes. 

Trust me you’d love it! 

Ingredients 

• 4 small banana 

• 1/2 cup milk (almond milk etc)

  • • 2 eggs 

• 1/4 teaspoon baking powder 

• 3 tablespoon flour 

• a pinch of salt 

• oil 

• 1/2 teaspoon flavor ( vanilla, cinnamon etc)

• 1 tablespoon honey 



  • Instructions 

1. In a clean mixing bowl, slice bananas and puree with a fork or potato masher 

2. In another bowl mix egg and milk well and add it to the mashed bananas.

3. Add flour, salt, floor and honey to the mashed bananas and combine well.

4. Using a non-stick pan, lightly coat the pan with oil and use a cooking spoon to scoop the pancakes into the pan. Flip over once the under side is golden brown and remove once the other side is golden brown.

5. Repeat step 4 with the other pancake batter.


Enjoy your pancakes with pap, oat, agave etc

2 thoughts on “Simple Banana Pancakes ”

Leave a comment